Winners Of Shopzters 4th Anniversary Contests 1 & 2

Winners Of Shopzters 4th Anniversary Contests 1 & 2

Yay!! Into our 4 year celebrations!! Our first contest was sponsored by @queens-jewel-emporium# and the four winners who win the below necklace worth INR 5600 each are:



1. Subha Rangarajan

2. Gajalakshmi Ambarish

3. Aiswarya Reddy

4. Poojitha Ravilapalli


Our second contest was sponsored by @swaadh-by-swapnaa-reddy# and the winner who gets to win INR 15000 worth embroidered blouse is Sruthi Karthikeyan.


Apart from that, 10 other winners get a summer special costume worth INR 2000/- designed by Swaadh to fit you from the options given and they are:

1. Ishwarya Ramadurai

2. Monisha Deevan

3. Sindhuja S.Rajan

4. Brindha Ganesan

5. Banu Chandrasekar

6. Nivedhini Kumaresan

7. Meera R. Suryanarayanan

8. I-sh Varya S

9. Aishwarya Subramaniam

10. Vasumathi Mohandass


Congratulations everyone! Please inbox us your number in our FB page and we will get in touch with you guys with your prizes soon!